Triangle Postals SL

Pere Tudurí, 8

07710 Sant LLuís (Menorca)

Tel.: 971 150 451

Fax: 971 151 836

triangle@triangle.cat

Barcelona

Triangle Postals

Tel.: 933 003 615

Fax:

barcelona@triangle.cat

Mallorca

Núria Duran

Tel.: 971 276 632

Mob.: 655 238 374

mallorca@triangle.cat

Menorca

Juanjo Pons

Tel.: 971 150 451

Mob.: 618 717 465

menorca@triangle.cat

Ibiza-Formentera

Laura García

Tel.: 971 322 228

Mob.: 669 111 033

formentera@triangle.cat

Girona-Costa Brava

Aurora Pla

Tel.: 972 643 307

Fax:

cb@triangle.cat

Tarragona

Foto Raymond

Tel.: 977 234 525

Fax: 977 252 059

info@fotoraymond.com

Valencia-Costa Blanca

Óscar Pérez

Tel.: 963 735 359

Mob.: 615 072 116

valencia@triangle.cat

Almería-Granada

José Miguel Carretero

Tel.: 950 315 582

Mob.: 627 749 217

almeria@triangle.cat

Empresas y congresos

Paz Marrodán

Tel.: 932 187 737

Mob.: 610 536 072

pmarrodan@triangle.cat
books@triangle.cat

Departamento internacional

Malva Calzado

Tel.: 932 187 737

Mob.: 600 666 968

malva@triangle.cat

Cataluña

Midac Llibres SL

Tel.: 937 464 110

Fax: 937 464 111

pedidos@midacllibres.es

Mallorca / Ibiza

Distribuidora Rotger

Tel.: 971 437 700

Fax: 971 437 714

libros@rotger.com

Valencia

Ortega Distribuciones SL

Tel.: 963 943 166

Fax: 963 943 166

ortegadedit@yahoo.com